Home

I’m Still Here!

November 25, 2011

Yes, I’m still alive. I still sketch in the big sketchbook. I even still have plenty of things to say. I’m just trying to finish up my full time job so I can transition into part time. I have all sorts of adventures planned for the New Year, and hope you all will join me in the fun.

Meanwhile, I sat down at my worktable this morning and worked on the logo for the zine, which I’ll convert to vector and all that design-y jazz on Monday.

Click HERE to go like us on Facebook!

Thanks for your understanding, your patience, and your support!

Leave a Reply

