Home

What I Wore: Sunday Edition

October 9, 2011

The blue bob unlocked my inner super hero. It is so bright, I have to wear crazy colors and crazy color combinations to pull it off. On Friday my latest wardrobe addition arrived from Hong Kong. I had no idea what to wear with it. Comic book didn’t work. Finally I combed through my wardrobe trying to find coordinating pieces. That was when I discovered… my inner Kathleen Kelly.

She should totally consider pink.

2 Responses to “What I Wore: Sunday Edition”

  1. Lily Says:

    A deep side-sweep looks really good on you!


Leave a Reply

