Home

Friday Pretties

September 16, 2011

Just a few things I’ve been looking at lately! Click on any of the pictures to go to the original source.

I’ve been dreaming of making this cake for months now. I need a special occasion. And a Wilton star tip.

If you know anything about me, you know that I love this place. I can’t seem to talk about it without resorting to cliche’. The mountains speak my name, ya’ll, I swear.

Wow. That’s all I can say about this. Who would’ve thought to take pictures of sand? Who knew sand was this beautiful?

The other thing you should know about me is how much I LOVE little things. This doll is in 1/12 scale. Fully articulated. Amazing.

I go back and forth on which wig to buy next. Asian style ones are something I’m looking at currently. All my students in China had these fabulous hairstyles. This is the cheater way to get the look.

And finally, I’m a big fan of IKEA. This room off of their new sharespace blog is a dream, isn’t it? I love everything about this.

That’s it for today! Feel free to share links to things you love in the comments!

Leave a Reply

