Home

Wednesday Happies

September 14, 2011

Besides the crossed off to-do list in my first post today, there are other things making me smile. Here a quick few, before I end my lunchbreak.

  1. Whatever that sweet smell is by the Liberty Bridge today. I walked through it twice just now, and it felt like Spring all over again.
  2. Bubble tea. I had a free one on my account at Greenville’s only asian style tea bar. 24 oz. Peach Passion fruit, please!
  3. Working so close to the park. I love that I just walked back from a lunch break in the park.
  4. Other people in Greenville with unusual style. The tea bar barista today was wearing a fabulous combination of colors and it totally made my day. Next time I’ll ask her for her picture.
  5. Small group tonight. Oh so looking forward to it!

What’s on your happy list today?

2 Responses to “Wednesday Happies”

  1. leslie hart Says:

    I love your blog! You sound like a cool person living in Greenville! Hope to meet you some day! Have a great day and keep on being you and creating!


Leave a Reply

