Home

A Book in Ten Days (Day 12)

August 31, 2011

I finished the book, behind schedule and ahead of schedule, in a way. Yes, it’s day 12, but I still have time to mail the book and enter Bookopolis. Besides, I actually made the book in 2 days, if you want to get real technical. It’s my first tunnel book, it comes in miniature scale at under 3 inches, and I kinda like it.

Later today my wonderful sister in law is going to help me take photos for the entry process (read: I will stand by and get in the way while she expertly frames and snaps away), but here is a teaser:

The messy desk is for scale only, folks!

Leave a Reply

