Home

I’m the Kind of Person Who… Has an Incredibly Messy Desk

August 18, 2011

All the time. This is what it looked like today:

Yes, that is two coffee cups (both empty) and two water bottles. Also my hairspray. It’s black and white because it’s almost too frightening to look at.

One Response to “I’m the Kind of Person Who… Has an Incredibly Messy Desk”

  1. leslie hart Says:

    Love it! My desk might beat you though! On my blog there’s a few posts with shots of my desk in it!


Leave a Reply

